Please, if you enjoy our music, like us on Facebook--

Song Name Choose Your Download Format
1.) Absolution MP3 WAV FLAC
2.) Break Away MP3 WAV FLAC
3.) Against the Wall MP3 WAV FLAC
4.) Don't Turn Your Back MP3 WAV FLAC
5.) Another Strange Trip MP3 WAV FLAC
6.) Do This Again MP3 WAV FLAC
7.) Suddenly Something MP3 WAV FLAC
8.) Slighted MP3 WAV FLAC
9.) Blue Skies MP3 WAV FLAC
10.) Gone MP3 WAV FLAC
11.) Can't Stop MP3 WAV FLAC
12.) The Wandering Man MP3 WAV FLAC
13.) Stoli MP3 WAV FLAC
14.) Inside Your Mind Part 1 MP3 WAV FLAC
15.) Inside Your Mind Part 2 MP3 WAV FLAC

You can download a PDF copy of the album cover here.
Dogs of August was formed in early September of 2012. The band consists of Matt Helvie (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Erich Goebel (lead guitar), Steve Sheirbon (drums), and Andrew Attebery (bass, backup vocals), and has played extensively in Oregon, Washington, and parts of California. They are continually working to expand their audience and fanbase, one show, one song at a time.

Relevant links
Official Webpage
Official Facebook page
Official Twitter page
Official Reverbnation page

You may download our latest album absolutely free,
and with positively no gimmicks.

If you do happen to like our music, and you would like to help support the band, we'd greatly appreciate a donation to our band fund--but there's absolutely no obligation to do so, and we only hope that you enjoy the music as much as we do.